Supreme President: Bill Kotsalos: 7510 Allentown Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17112 | Phone (717) 574-3014 | bkotsalos@yahoo.com

First Vice President: Kostas Vlahos: Phone (917) 623-8013 Vlahokosta@aim.com

Second Vice President: Nikos Anagnostopoulos: nikos.anagnostopoulos@gmail.com

Secretary: Tom Tsaganos: 8919 N. Elmore St, Niles IL 60714 | Phone (773) 589-1414 | ttsaganos@aol.com

Treasurer: Vickie Douzos: 5776 Mackenzie Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070 | Phone (440) 724-3851 | Douzina@yahoo.com

Legal Advisor: Anna Kioutas: Phone (847) 256-0262

Past President: Konstantinos Katsanos: Phone (917) 836-8796, knkatsanos@gmail.com

Scholarship Chairman: Ted Sakkos: tedsakkos@yahoo.com

Archives and Web: Tom Tsaganos: ttsaganos@aol.com